$selectedNav.get(0).getTitle()

 

 

 

* Bank Holidays

Bank of Bolivar will be closed for the following Federal Reserve holidays in 2014:

New Year's Day     Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King  Monday, January 20, 2014

President's Day      Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day        Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day  Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day              Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day       Monday, October 13, 2014

Veteran's Day        Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Day       Thursday, December 25, 2014

blank